come fill my heart – Cece Winans

Fill this void, and emptiness
Shine Your light, on my darkness
Satisfy, and restore my soul
I long for You, make me whole

(Chorus)
Come quench thirsting
Lord I am ready
Here I am waiting, come fill my heart
You are the only, one who can fill me
Here I am waiting, come fill my heart

Come fill my life, I am incomplete
Let Your love rain down on me
I need You more, Lord I confess
More of You, and nothing less

(Repeat Chorus)

(Bridge)
Come and fill me…I am thirsting…
For You only…God so Holy…
Come and fill me…I am thirsting…
For You only…God so Holy…

(Repeat Chorus)

About Eunice

Out of passion for music, i came up with this blog to help people get to know the lyrics of songs they listen to or will hear later. There is a phrase that says that "the Church is the only place you can sing badly and be allowed to sing again". My urge goes to all the Worship team leaders of our churches, lets raise the value of music in the church, God hates mediocrity. Much love to all Eunice
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to come fill my heart – Cece Winans

  1. Pingback: Fill Me | Tasithoughts's Weblog

  2. Pingback: I thirst for you Lord

  3. elaine says:

    What Iam talking about yes

  4. Miriam Glay says:

    Enjoy come fill my heart lyrics

Leave a Reply

